If your friend is medically incapacitated and unable to use Facebook, we might be able to help you remove their account. If your friend's condition is reversible, we can deactivate the account instead of deleting it. That way, when this person recovers they can log back in and reopen the account.
The option to permanently delete your account will only appear after you've selected a reason from the menu. Click or tap Permanently delete my account. If you'd like to delete a different account: Click or tap the username in the top-right of the Delete Your Account page. Click or tap next to the username and select Log Out. Log back in as the Jun 03, 2020 · Read more on this on Facebook’s help page. Also, see more on the difference between deactivating and deleting here. How to permanently delete your Facebook account on the web. Visit https://www Mar 26, 2019 · How To Permanently Delete Facebook Account 2020 - if you want to Facebook account delete permanently, so you are no longer have an account on Facebook, then this video is for you. Click on “Delete My Account” and provide your Facebook Password and fill a Captcha. After that, click on “OK” and the 14 day process of deleting your account permanently will start. Now, make sure you don’t access your Facebook account via any mean. We're working to update facebook.com and the Help Center. If you don't see instructions for the version you're using, learn how to switch versions or report a problem.
Facebook is hitting news headlines with new data breaches daily. Users are beginning to delete their accounts – and you can’t blame them. If you also want to join the #DeleteFacebook movement or have your own reasons to quit, then read on to learn how to deactivate your Facebook account.
Jul 17, 2018 · hi kindly help me to delete my old Facebook account I have been trying but to no avail.. my old Facebook account is Andrea Andreas the old number i have used if am not mistaken it’s 0814947401.
3 Type your Facebook account password, along with the security check words given on your screen, in the fields provided. That’s all there is to it. You should receive an e-mail from Facebook confirming that you’ve chosen to delete your account. Somebody hacked my account. We're working to update facebook.com and the Help Center. If you don't see instructions for the version you're using, Click or tap Permanently delete my account. If you'd like to delete a different account: Click or tap the username in the top-right of the Delete Your Accountpage. Click or tap next to the username and select Log Out. People won’t be able to see the information on your profile on Facebook while your account is deactivated, but we'll save the information in your account (ex: friends, photos, interests), just in case you want to come back to Facebook at some point. This is only visible to your friends, and only from their friends list. Group admins may still be able to see your posts and comments, along with your name. Keep in mind that if you choose to keep Messenger active or are logged into Messenger when you deactivate your Facebook account, then Messenger will remain active.